See, it’s not just me

by

As a follow on to my earlier post about cell phones, there’s a great profile of Steve Jobs in The Independent.

‘…he still can’t choose a mobile phone. (How nice to find you have something in common with such people.) His problem, he says, is that he can’t find things that satisfy him. “I end up not buying a lot of things,” he says, carefully, when I ask how he chooses what to buy from the myriad of gadgets and technologies in the shops. “Because I find them ridiculous.”‘

Leave a Reply

