Magic # = $4162.00

by

Up, up, and away!

Had to stop by the garage yesterday to have them drop in the new blinker relay the ordered last time the Volvo was in the shop.  All they had at that time was a working used unit that they dropped in to get me around town until the new part arrived.  They told me just to drop by sometime, and they’d install the new relay in a minute and get me on my way.

So I did.  And they did.  And I was. 

You know, if they’re going to charge me $84, the least they could do is fool around under the hood or put the car up on a jack or something that takes longer than one minute to do.  That just hurts. 

Leave a Reply

