The Intel iBook To Be Announced At Macworld 2006

by

I’ve been using iBooks now since the Key Lime iBook SE, and they’re great little machines. My current one, a 933MHz G3, does everything I need it to and more, including act as a wireless head for my server at home. I can’t wait to see what Steve & Co. come up with for a new iBook design. I only wish I needed a new computer! Not the PowerBook, the iMac, the Mac minis, or the PowerMac, but the iBook will receive Apple’s first Intel chips in January!

read more | digg story

Leave a Reply

