There is a God

by

My favorite brewery in the entire world will be producing an oatmeal stout next month. Man, I can’t wait.

This article also mentions the (albeit remote) possibility that New Glarus could expand, thereby tripling their brewing capacity. I doubt that would mean they’d start distributing outside WI, but it sure would be cool if they did.

4 Responses to “There is a God”

  1. Anti Crombie Says:

    Wow, I wish we could get that out heah in Bahston!
    My fave beer in the world is Samuel Smiths Oatmeal Stout. Ever tried it? It’s like crack in a bottle. Ummmm.

    http://www.merchantduvin.com/pages/5_breweries/samsmith_oatmeal_stout.html

  2. Anti Crombie Says:

    Hey, so how can I make cool links with words like yoo doo?

  3. nicheplayer Says:

    Actually, I love Samuel Smith’s Oatmeal Stout. In fact, anything with the Samuel Smith label on it is like ambrosia to me. Their Russian Imperial Stout is my favorite.

    I’d be happy to send you a six of this New Glarus brew when it comes out. I haven’t tasted it yet, but I anticipate it’ll be one of their best brews ever (and that’s saying something).

    On the links, I’m just using HTML tags for links. Like so.

  4. Anti Crombie Says:

    Wow. nice offer dude. I really like the selection of their beers! and btw I have never had the Russian Imp – never even seen it, for that matter. Interesting. When you try the new beer, lemeno! Thx for the tags info. good stuff.

Leave a Reply

